wheather u guys realize it or not, there is a strong shift in the direction of all the car manufacturer of the worlds..if u visit any of the big motorshow like the in Detroit, USA, the emphasize of these car manufacturers are no longer on developing faster car but rather on producing more efficience, more eco car gitu...
take thailand for example..their govt gives a lot of incentives to car manufacturer to develop the bio engine..as the result, they are now called the Detriot of Asia..they are already using euro3 ok!..msia??? euro 1 pon idak..siannn... we are sooo selfish damaging our own environment and what is more appauling is that there are people supporting it!
to mr faizal, go and get this book..and try to appreciate its context..without prejudise..TQ
6 comments:
kalau u nak tau actly banyak syarikat2 kecik yg dah ada teknologi yg lagi hebat. contohnya, kereta kuasa mampatan udara, kereta kuasa elektrik (x main la hybrid2).tpi, diorang x bleh mass produce pasal xde modal.
kita bukannya bercakap pasal keta kuasa hybrid tu x elok, bukan. tpi isu di sini ialah company yg sana sini canang konon2 'green' company tu gak la yg mencemarkan alam sekitar sebenarnya. diorang just nak untung. kalau dah ada teknologi tu tpi x untung diorang xkan jual keta tu.
buku tu. semlm birthday aku.nak alamat x? pos la kat umah aku ye..hahaha
then whts ur point then? i tak phm..
mencemarkan alam sekitar? if thts ur arguement, then why only blaming toyota? why why why? as if those european or american car makers are not guity in this sense?
u r talking on a diff. language darlin..
contoh?
then krete myvi u tuh tak cemarkan alam sekitar la?
nak untung? memang laa.. ade ker org wat buss nak rugi? hello.. we are corp body..not some philantrophies charity organization, hello!!!!
for ur info, 90% if not all car manufacturers are coming up wth hybrid technology..
go and look at their website..
yes, why not proton gen.2 hybrid. i been critical about them before but they are the only malaysian manufacturer who built cars with a dignity.
so, we have to support them...
Adie, U ni spoke person ke??
u tak tau ker shasha?
i la mr toyopet..hahaha!!!!
Post a Comment