the 1st 30 minutes of the movie was totally funny and i actually laughed to those 'kampung' jokes...hakhakhak!!! :P
the scene after tht was commendable.. not bad lah
the animation was not bad at all.. comparable to the older version of Pixar or Disney's studios animation production.
and the 2cute litle boys were soooo kawaiii :P hikhik!
so if u thnk ur a true blue malaysian and proud to be one..go and watch and support this anak malaysia production's work! :)
2 comments:
x rugi kan?
mmg la xrugi...ade org speedo i..ahaks! :P
Post a Comment