Monday, February 9, 2009

2nd STOP!



so off to jusco bkt raja..didn't plan to buy it today..but..well, whts wth the waiting right???

eeemm..im particularly interested wth panasonic fridge.since the freezing compartment is at the bottom part of the fridge... takyah la i terbongkok bongkok mcm korang bile korang buka peti sejuk korang..hak hak hak!!!!




That's Suri..she was my salesperson..the model i bought was the one tht she was leaning againts too.. tp kene tunggu seminggu sebab xde stok katenye...well, whts the rush..kannnn ahaks!

6 comments:

MELODI LARA said...

wow...shopping peti ais ek...

The Author said...

what do u intend to put in ur fridge?

Zunaidi Dali Great Eastern said...

sha2, wht do mean?????

caseRAZachary~Hafiz said...

wah..bei peti ais??? berapa harga, joyah??

Zunaidi Dali Great Eastern said...

harga??u nak tau wtpe senahhh?? :P
rm1000++

Anonymous said...

bestnyer ade peti sejuk
http://ning-baizura.blogspot.com/