Friday, August 6, 2010

the LAST airbender

jut now i went to this place wth a dear friend.. nk tgk citer The Last Airbender tu la.. dh la 1st time pg...jenuh jgk mencarik..slmt jumpe :P

the movie, to me was.. not bad at all. There were times when i hope the fighthng scenes to be more intense.. but it was just ok. tp mmg sebijik ikut buku la jln citer die (according to my fren ke..sbb i xpnh tgk pon animation tu)One weird thing i found about it was all the Firebender clan is Indian! pelik je.. cos i remembered the animation was mostly Oriental/Chinese looking :P and the duration of the movie was tad too short to me..overall 3/5 from me..but hey,im waiting for the sequal anyway!
Tp TGV kt sni paling cool..the exterior and overall looked. more contemporary and no stary2 gaudy coloring anymore like typical TGV cinema in other outlet.. oh love its couple seats wth side skirting too..so tht u can't see who sits besides u except for your partner :P

No comments: